You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! I'm Luis and I'm glad to join you!

What anime's you watch bro? :)

If you wouldn't mind I have a contest I'm trying to win called the STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE if you want you can check out my entry here and vote, whatever money is split among voters as well so let's earn together :)

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/rap-challenge-week-17-submission-thread-lets-hear-these-bars-and-find-out-whose-gettin-crowned-this-week-lets-go

Sort:  

That's a great post man! Upvotes to you, but hip-hop isn't my thing hehe... Well, I'm giving Boruto a chance, after the freaking Naruto Shippuden (much better in Manga, really), DBSuper, Attack on Titan is great, Yo Kai Watch with my son, I'm catching up with 91 Days and so far, so good! And of course, classics: Hellsing, Bleach (only until Aizen saga), cowboy bebop...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34