You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola planeta steemit me llamo Luismar Rodriguez y esta es mi introducción.

gave you 100% upvote.

welcome to the community @irispala, I love that you want to help the people in your community. On steemit you wil find a lot of ways to earn the sbd and steem just connect with as many people as you can and find your interests on here. if you like music the #openmic is a really good way to find some exposure or if you like photography a lot of contests are done everyday.

hop on steemspeak.com and you will find a lot more success and connect with people who talk about the future of steemit and other crypto everday that's where I found my start.

Anyways I hope you find success on steemit!

till next blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65