AY! Introducing @boycharlie to steemit

intro pic.jpg
Yoooo! What's good everybody it's ya @boycharlie and I am pumped, excited, ecstatic to finally find a platform that is going to work for me. and I mean that sincerely. Short and sweet I am a Digital Media Content creator, officially have my associates degree in Digital Media Production, and work as both an Afterschool/Summer Camp Assistant Director and a 3rd Grade Paraprofessional. I am also a member of Pi Delta Psi Fraternity Inc. and serve as their Regional Director of Chapter Services for the Northeast and part of the New York Region. AY! to any of my brothers on STEEM

20953195_1678021475555279_1591133158456483885_n.jpg

In my past I have been a part of small video productions, some theatre experience, and in my earlier years I dabbled in Rap. Check out my post for the ADSACTLY RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #13 down below when it is posted haha, I will not dissapoint...(well I'll try).

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/adsactly-rap-challenge-week-13-the-beats-have-been-released-emcees-go-beast-mode-for-sbd

My goal in life has been to find a way to express and connect with people because in my earlier years I was a bit of a shy outcast. You wouldn't know it when you met me now but I had a hard time with meeting people and getting out what I needed said which led to a lot of bullying. Nothing I couldn't handle though haha, but it was through afterschool programs and finding my medium through poetry that led to my further venture through music and eventually video production.

I am a nerdy, pokemon loving, disney song singing, happy go lucky only on Taco Tuesdays, music loving, cornball with a beautiful American Bully Puppy and that's the best side of me...

12063753_1070793672944732_4111539640414317225_n.jpg

I love to show people I hope you get that sense of me through my posts and what I resteem. This is going to be an interesting blog because I will be working on so many different things such as my YouTube channels and TeachersPayTeachers products where most of my own content will come from. You can check out my store and the channel I currently contribute to the Brick Bros down below.

'

Anyways thanks for reading guys I'm really excited for my adventure on STEEM and I hope to be working closely with some of you in the future.

Brick Bros A LEGO Unboxing channel with Puppets!!! YT https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4QyalFs7Q0TovAU0L9rhEw?

TPT Store for any busy work for your students.
https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Mr-L-Worklab

Sort:  

Hey @boycharlie, welcome to Steemit!

Hi @boycharlie succes for you
Nice untuk bisa melihat mu

#introduction nama saya @wanpelor saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @wanpelor and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

Welcome to Steem @boycharlie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much I greatly appreciate it.

Look who's here ^^ @Boycharlie, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks @rightuppercorner really appreciate the welcome! :)

I followed ya.

hey i just upvoted u can u do the same for some of my posts..thanks :)

Appreciate the upvote I will absolutely give you some love on the blog:)

What's going on mate? Welcome to Steemit and well said! I have been spending hours each day on here and never been into blogging until now. Looking forward to seeing what other content you bring!

same to you brother! followed ya :)

Nice to meet you boycharlie

giphy.gif

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Thank you for your kind words. Yeah I figured its going to be rough in the beginning but I'm going to try and put on a little faith.

Hello, welcome to steemit it's nice to have you here. You have a great attitude and a contribution to the society a man of substance. You will surely use your creativity to inspire our co-steemians here. Once again welcome and have fun.

Welcome @boycharlie! Great introduction, I'm looking forward to hearing more from you! Happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51