HI , i am boussaada and this is my introduction , i hope you will follow me on steemit have a good day to all :)

I am Boussaada , 25 years old From Tunisia.

If you guys have no idea about Tunisia , it's a quite warm country in the summer it's been 29 C° 7 in the morning,
but also a very beautiful place and amazing beaches , so you got to visit it if you did not .

18342197_1732694916747524_8792039462630211729_n.jpg

I was listening to music few weeks ago and suddenly an ad came on , it was a guy talking about steemit , i liked the idea and i made an account immediately that's how i got here.
Since than i've been daily here , it is a great platform.

Currently i am working at 4mk digital printing a newly founded company , our domain is large format printing.
I am in charge of production departement here.

We work with HP printers , roll to roll printers we use latex technology and UV printing we use the FB scitex.

I traveled twice before , once to Aix en Provence in France and the second was to Casablanca Morocco were i spent a crazy month :p
and hopefully i will visit Paris soon .

I like meeting new people and making friends everywhere , so i hope u guys will follow me .

Have a good journey everyone.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @boussaada I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @boussaada!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

That was a nice and simple intro...it sure doesnt have to be long like what i often see here. I will take inspiration from this..i've been here jst for a few days

thank you and good luck you too

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

thank you , nice to meet you
i will sure do

you are welcome

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hey, boussaada! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

thank you :)
i will follow you

Hi, welcome to the steemit community. For a successful start to share your story, you want to have a good reach. Start by following people, vote and write comments on the topics you have an opinion on. Let´s have a great time on steemit!
@farhanrafique

thank you i will do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33