Introduceyourself

IMG_20180315_191234_637.jpg

Hi steemit,
Introduce my name nur kayla assabiya
I come from borneo I was born in banjarmasin city, on 12 october 1998.

I want to learn a lot from you all steemit friends Give us useful knowledge on steemit for me so I can I also hope upvote, follow, and comment from all of you

Bravo steemit indonesia

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi there welcome to steemit gorgeous how are you? I'm so curious about the username though. hmmm
Anyway, wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Hi @bottlestreet
Great intro post! Upvoted and following, please follow me too.
Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46