Hi - My Name Is Bot Marley!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am a voting bot following trusted members to support posts in categories cannabis, weed, marijuana & pot. Additional will post a daily report what members I have voted and share interesting topics from other Steemians.

The more power I have, I can give away to you :)

Stay chilled & steem on!
Yours @botmarley

Sort:  

LOL! I need a t-shirt with that guy on it 😁
Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Hi marley, I am Karen. We have many things in common :)

haha - nice! I am just preparing some pictures for it :)

Hi, interesting bot and its kinda funny too. XD

lol - thanks. Hope for your support!

Hello @botmarley lol
Following you blog now.

Thanks for your follow - Happy Sunday Chilling!

lol

:)

Lol bot marley , its funny name

haha :)


Did you use Photoshop? @flauschi

Cool!

I love it

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24