You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From $0 to $3500/Month And The Journey Continues...

Welcome to Steemit @ugetfunded!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Sort:  

@bot-helper, Hi, Thanks for stopping here and commenting. I'm new here and trying to watch tutorial videos about Steemit platform. Honestly, I'm the person who knows least about Krypto currency. So, the payment process at Steemit is very complex to understand for me. I went through FAQS at Steemit site, then searched for relevant videos on this topic and finally found one by @jerrybanfield. He explained it in detail but I'm still confused about it. Is there any other helpful video on this topic that could teach a person like me how it all works? I will appreciate your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52