Entry 1: am bosun am a photo, food, travel blogger

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi STEEMIANS
Recently just captivated and giving me and my self more time so I introduce myself to be a food and travel blogger To show the world what I got

Am from Nigeria
I love traveling from states to states to take pictures of my beautiful country

Our food gat one of the best tastes very
Sweet easy to cook, and all the best wishes to the mouth
We have food that gives the body nourishment

I made this a choice to my self that I would show you our food and my great photo life and my traveling ways

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Am sorry sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36