You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

Enjoyed your English introduction Thomas. I have the same first name, and some German blood, but unfortunately I am much older than 23. (Fortunately or Unfortunately??? 50/50. Being 58 is much better at this time for me than not being 58). I love meditation and a lot of other things that you do, I just didn't realize it until much later. I look forward to reading your future posts. Not sure if this comment will work, as I went through my initial steem power a bit too quickly. (I wasn't able to post this, so I will try again tomorrow. I have actually been trying for two or three days). I have to be much more careful with my steem power in the future.

Thomas

Sort:  

Hello my name brother!
Thank you very much for your comment, really appreciate it 😊

Well better I think it's better to start late than not at all! How did you got into meditiation? And which "other things" do you exactly mean?

Much love

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42