Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone!

First of all, I would like to say that I'm very glad to become a part of the Steemit community.
My name is Nutthapol Tangserisuk or you can call me Boss. I'm 21 years old from Bangkok, Thailand and currently a 4th year student majoring in automotive design and manufacturing engineering at Chulalongkorn University.

Boss pic.jpg

Apart from automobile and machinery, one of the things I enjoy is Goe, a type of Japanese board game. I have entered numerous competitions and received many awards.

Goe.jpg

During the past new year, I was able to visit one of the landmarks in Thailand, Chiangmai. This city is very beautiful with lots of nature and incredibly ancient temples such as Doi Inthanon, Doi Suthep, Wat Pratad Phasornkeaw and many other places.

Doi Suthep.jpg

S_6827904894524.jpg

This is a picture of me and my girlfriend at Wat Pratad Phasornkeaw.

I would like to end this post with a very delicious food that I have just tried during my brother's birthday. I hope all of you will enjoy my post and nice to meet you all.

S_6828025029060.jpg

Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

Nice to meet You!

Welcome @bossntp! Nice photos i will visit your country very soon... take care.

Welcome,bro. Cute smile. Have fun

Greetings @bossntp! Nice introduction post, looking forward to see more of you!

Thank you very much and nice to meet you @pjo

Welcome to Steemit
Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Welcome to the community!

Great post :) followed @bossntp

Hi, @Bossntp, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

OK! I have followed you and nice to meet you @rightuppercorner

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome Boss! Great post!
How long is a Goe game (a match)?
Have fun! :)
Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45