I can buy this all because of steemit "THANKS STEEMIT"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Dear Steemit

BAHASA INDONESIA.

saya baru saja membeli peralatan gaming sama mouse dengan headset Sades Locust.
berkat steemit saya bisa membeli beberapa peralatan gaming saya untuk bermain game saat ini.
saya sangat senang sekali bisa memilikinya saat ini semua ini hasil dari steemit.
saya tidak siasia bisa bergabung di sosial media steemit ini beda sekali dengan sosial media lain nya.
terima kasih untuk kalian semua yang sudah mau memberi semua kepadaku.
saya makin bersemangat untuk membuat konten menarik lagi saat ini.
saya akana berusaha kasih yang terbaik untuk steemian's semua.


LANGUAGE ENG.
I just bought the same gaming mouse equipment with a headset Sades Locust.
Thanks to steemit i can buy some of my gaming equipment to play games nowadays.
I am very happy to have it all this time as a result of steemit.
I am not siasia can join in social media steemit is very different with other social media.
Thank you to all of you who are willing to give all to me.
I am more excited to make the content interesting again now.
I will try my best to steemian's all.

Follow me @bossman

Sort:  

That is awesome! Thanks for posting, @bossman!
Upvoted & Followed you as well.

Thank you for upvote and follow me.
I will follow you back :)

Good job earning your new gear, Looks good! Continue your good work!
I'll follow you for more of your posts!

Thank you brother: D

awesome, keep posting!:)

thank buddy :)

Nice!! That's so cool that Steemit has helped you out.
Following you now! ;)

Thank you buddy I will follow you back :)

interesting ti here this

Cool, it's great that you are able to get fun stuff just from being on Steemit and contributing in your way. Steem on....to the moon and beyond.

I just noted, you used introduceyourself tag for this post, that tag is generally only used when you decide to introduce yourself to the Steemit community for the first time, using it in other posts could be considered misleading. just some advice.

Because of your scams !cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70