Hi steemit i want to ask for a little help.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi my friend would like to ask for a little donation from all steemit partner.

I need money to buy a tool to make a short film.
I can not afford to rent a camera anymore and I want to ask a little money from a big steemian's.
I thought to hire a camera for a day for $ 10 I can not afford it.
Whereas I need money for something other than having to rent a camera to continue to make my short film.
And now I want to ask rocks from steemit whales to help me buy the equipment to make my short film.
I already have great intentions to make a movie about my trip in steemit.
But I wait for my own camera and not have to rent a camera again for $ 10.
I need help all of you please help me as seasi maybe.
If I already have my own camera I will more often make short films.
But for the moment I am not costing to make a short film, I need the help of the whales in steemit.

  • Making a short film that has become my current hobby in the film.
    I want to be a good actor and sudrara if I have success in my future career.
    But I now really need a fee to buy a canon camera, I want to buy a cheap camera first if there is a whale in steemit want to help me at this time.
  • Maybe someone will help me here,
    Maybe just here aja first.
    Sorry if there are words that do not make sense because I translate using google translation language.
    I am from Indonesia. Stay in aceh :)
    I hope you all like this with my content

Follow Me Blog @bossman

Sort:  

How much does it cost for the camera you are looking to buy?

Approximately $ 300 :(

wish you the best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64