INTRODUCTION: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

Screenshot_20180120-174045~2.png My name is Aderonke Badmus,👯 my pals call Mimi and am a fashion designer and i also choose to be a blogger, I'm lustful and bullish person.
I don't allow anything to hinder whatever I wish to do. I always do what I have to do no matter how strong the challenges are. I love to be a blogger and i choose that as my career that why joined Steemit with no doubt.
I love traveling and chatting with people.
I was introduced to steemit by @zephyr who is under a project run by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner .
thou the first time I heard about steemit I knew this would be a very promising platform cause I have invested in lot of online platforms but it doesn't yield good result , so here.
Am new here
I am @bosslady2018 the new blockchain blogger, plz don't forget to follow me@bosslady2018 for relevant info.
It nice meeting u all😘😘

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @bosslady2018🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Hey, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great and succesfull time here :)
I upvoted and follwed you ! If you want you can follow me to be in contact !
friendly regards Alex :)

Tnkz very much alex😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68