Introduce myself, "BOSSIRAIT" is indonesian people السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello stemian, at now i want to introduce my self
Name : Wan Dermawan.
Age     : 22 years old,
From  : indonesia.
Status:  Student of University of Malikussaleh, Aceh, Indonesia


I joined disteemit 03 january 2018, now I am a final year student at a state university in aceh. why do i choose steemit ??? the  first, in addition to busy thesis a lot of wakto empty that we can pour  the writings and ideas of creative ideas that are headed through  steemit.
I hope my friend stemian always support all my writing and  do not forget always upvote

follow my account @ bossirait 

 بِسْــــــــــــــــــمِ اﷲِالرَّحْمَنِ اارَّحِيم 

Halo selamat malam stemian, sekarang saya ingin mengenalkan diri saya
Nama: Wan Dermawan.
Umur: 22 tahun,
Dari Indonesia.
Status: Mahasiswa Universitas Malikussaleh, Aceh, Indonesia

Saya  bergabung dengan disteemit pada 03 Januari 2018, sekarang saya adalah  mahasiswa tahun terakhir di sebuah universitas negeri di aceh. kenapa saya memilih steemit ??? Yang  pertama, selain tesis sibuk banyak wakto yang kosong sehingga kita bisa  menuangkan tulisan dan gagasan ide kreatif yang dikepalai melalui  steemit.
Saya harap teman saya stemian selalu mendukung semua tulisan saya dan jangan lupa selalu upvote

ikuti akun saya @ bossirait 

 Thank you so much for my best friend :
@littlemozart
@hendri.aceh
@royhan
@littlemozart
@fauzi03
@rizalmaulana
@razifahreza
@bayufarista
@mhdfadhlirtg
@cryptoriddler
               "JIKA KALIAN STEEMIAN MAKA KITA BERSAUDARA"

Sort:  

ok i like your introduce brother....

thanks brother keep supporting

Hello Wan, great to meet you. Stop by my page and let us know about your favorite drink and win some FREE STEEM !

hahahaha thanks for commenting on my introduction bro @beverages, my favorite drink is orange juice because it is healthy for my body. and you?

I love so many drinks ! please also share your comment on my post as well so I can send your FREE STEEM and so you can meet more people to make friends with ! weekly prizes so stay tuned

Welcome bossirait ! I follow you please follow me back. together we grow.
@maanabdullah

keep supporting brother @maanabdullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45