HI STEEMIT!! THE GENESIS

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

My name is Marion.I got to know about Steemit from a friend and i am extremely excited to be here.I am from Nigeria.I studied biochemistry at the Federal University of Agriculture,Abeokuta.
IMG_20180215_033724_239.jpg

I know this a great social network platform,but this kind of different to what i am used to and i need all the help i can get.I love traveling and reading books,books have a special place in my heart and reading gives me a good understanding of how life is.There's not really much to know about me,probably because i am such a boring person .lol.

I have got a lot of things to share and as well look forward to making new friends here and spreading a lot positive energy.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

Hey gorgeous Marion how are you? welcome to steemit glad to welcome a new steemian like you. =)

Thank you

thank you for joining steemit, hope to enjoy and discover more

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Welcome to Steemit!!
Hope you enjoy the great community on Steem!!
Waiting to see more Post's from you.

See you out there!!!

Cheers

Pedro .gif
Follow me & help achieve 1000 flowers
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pedro__gregorio/?hl=en

PG

hello @boss-t I liked your post and I follow you. if you want you can stop by my blog greetings

Ok.thank you

welcome the community

Thank you

Smooth Milk Chocolate Marion Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are not boring. I don't think so, hehe. Yeah, readers are leaders. I love your photo. You seem to be confident, beautiful, and I love your adorable glasses. And I like travel too. I was in Vietnam.

Thank you

Welcome. :)

Thank you

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@boss-t - Mmmm, no worries, there are plenty of vids on youtube / dtube to assist. You are smart one so, I'm sure you'll figure it pretty quickly!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45