Introduction: This is me!steemCreated with Sketch.

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 2.35.11 PM.png
Hello people, My name is Kaycie Humphrey, i am a web developer, graphic designer and media guru.
I am here to make friends and blow some steem. I love teaching and sharing knowledge about graphics and the how to.
I will be posting some how to stuff later... Thanks for this wonderful community #steemit

Regards

Sort:  

Lovely post @bosgraphix

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Hey Kaycie, welcome to Steemit!

You might want to check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit to get you started, I cover things like crypto reviews and earning extra money online too if you're interested.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67