PEOPLE LIKE ME


People like me - always intrested in patterns , in connecting the dots - walk through life asking questions , striving to understand the shape of meaning . People like me - enthusiastic , strong willed and impeccable ! Peoeple like me - we pocess a certain steam that could split a quantum particle or a dead-end task . People like me - the compexities involved in the physics of photons does not make them less intresting . This is me - This is how I think of myself ; My name is Boris , A farmer,a writer and an Agropreneur and I'm glad I'm on steeemit just so I'd connect with people like you

Sort:  

Welcome Boris onboard. Happy Steeming

Welcome here Boris, steem on!!!

Thanks dear. You made it possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49