Hello there!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
Finally I am on steemit! My name is Jan. I live in Antwerp (Belgium).@tomber and @glowbeauty have introduced me in the crypto world. It changed my life. The crypto world is like a rollercoaster, your emotions go up and down. It's very exciting! My age is 38. I work in construction and I love sports. In my following posts, I will tell you a bit more about Antwerp, marathons, Clini Clowns, museums... See you soon!!IMG_3362.JPG

Sort:  

Hé Jan, hier Jan (ook). Na gisteren al met Phil kennis te hebben gemaakt hebben @tomber en @glowbeauty dus nog een "slachtoffer" aan boord weten te krijgen. Welkom hier. Zelfde max upvote om ook jou een beetje op gang te helpen. Succes!

Jan???? Smasssh is niet jouw echte naam of????En dan denk je dat je iemand kent...😔

Not so loud please. Just a nickname. 😎

Welcome

Welcome to steemit 😅 en schol! 🥂

Ha borhide, welkom hé vriend :-D

@borhide seg, eindelijk. Welkom op Steemit.👍

Welkom op dit fijne maar soms ook moeilijke platform

welcome!

hier sé, ne stadsgenoot ;-) Welkom!

Congratulations @borhide! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50