You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello My Name Is Positivegirl...

Hello, I think you writing skills are more than fine for Steemit! : )

And be sure, you are already part of this beautiful community.

Let me introduce myself. My name is @borges.barilla and I love curate content, especially when created by new users. (Well, I see you did many posts already, but still I guess you are not around for such long time. So, still, welcoming you must have some value : )

You are receiving an upvote from me (~0.05$) hoping it will motivate you to keep producing valuable content and contributing to the Steemit Community.

In future, as you produce new content, type @borges.barilla in the comment from your own post. This will make me know you have added a new post, so I can read, evaluate, and upvote in case you produce valuable content.

Great content will be Resteemed.

See you around!

b.b.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49