You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Description of Myself - I am Josien

Hello @josien! Welcome to Steemit! My name is @borges.barilla and I love curate content, especially when created by new users.

You are receiving an upvote from me (~0.05$) hoping it will motivate you to keep producing valuable content and contributing to the Steemit Community.

In future, as you produce new content, type @borges.barilla in the comment from your own post. This will make me know you have added a new post, so I can read, evaluate, and upvote in case you produce valuable content.

In case you appreciate this effort, please follow me.

Great content from new users will be Resteemed.

See you around!

b.b.

Sort:  

thanks for your good advise. I hope you always support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73