INTRODUCEYOURSELF IN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Introduce yourself friends stemiants .....!
My name is @bootvoter I just joined in steemit and I am very happy because I now have a steemit account, I hope to my steemit friends who are senior or already become a curator can my friends guide me and help me in this steemit community , because I am newbie, if the term of my stemiants is still small steemit fish, so my hope to my steemit friends who have been join in steemit can my friends educate me, guide me in this steemit ..... .!

I come from North Aceh Lhokseumawe city, I am the first child of 5 brothers and my hobby many one of them is:

  • Writing
  • traveling
  • photography
    and many more that I can not mention one by one.

** Respect to the Indonesian curator (aceh) @aigabrago and levycore hopefully the curator can guide me in the community (STEEMIT INI) **

Sort:  

@bootvoter welcome to Steemit and best of luck in with your hobbies, I am sure if you write about them here they will do well.

thanks you friends,for support me...!

No problem, you are welcome.

Congratulations @bootvoter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @bootvoter, thanks very much for sharing such a beautiful photo. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524437572-859207

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75