Just Wanted To Say Hi... Hi!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

With all my excitement to write my first blog post, I forgot to say hi to the Steemit community!

So here it is... Hi!

I've been crypto mining and trading for about 9 months now and am only loving it more as time goes on. I'm looking forward to meeting other traders and learning more and more about this crazy industry.

Oh and I'm a total movie addict that will post my awful movie opinions regularly! You won't be able to change my mind on movies, but I hope you can all teach me a few things about crypto and making money!

Thanks and good luck to you all!

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @boopie to our beloved platform, this is a social network where you will meet many people from all over the world, you will earn money for doing what you like, I wish you many successes in what you are going to undertake

Thank you so much! Good luck to you too!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

WELCOME!!! :)

Thank you! :)

Welcome @boopie.....I'm a newbie myself! Whats your favorite movie?

Too many to mention! Huge fan of the Marvel movies of course, almost all of them are amazing!

Yours?

Marvel movies are awesome! I'm a huge boxing movie fan....ALL the Rockys but the spin off movie Creed is now my favorite!

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it!

Thanks very much, loving it so far!

Thank you so much for all the votes. So great to see the community welcoming new people so warmly!

Welcome @boopie !
You will love it here ;)

Thanks very much! Definitely loving it so far!

Welcome! Always nice to see another movie buff here.

Thanks very much!

Hey! Welcome to steemit, it's a neat place in my opinion! Good luck on here!

Thanks, and good luck to you!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67