HELLO STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WELCOME

hello steemit,yeah it's been a long minute want to start this,Let me break it down now if ya'll still with it.first time I want give to know if I am new user in steemit and certainly need lots of input from all of you. to make it easier for us to communicate,Let me introduce myself to you.
11038403_881399738584784_2334608372610785828_n.jpg

my name is Bonedan,24 years old
i from Banda Aceh,Aceh,Indonesia

look a bit my skin black... because! I love being outside in nature! It's one of my favorite places to be because you get to breath the fresh air,and dont forget to take your friend for enjoying moment.

15318002_1097005780415929_4621563197604983403_n.jpg

above is my photo with friends, enjoying nature,wasting a lot of time to enjoy life
oh ya...if you ask? where is bonedan? of course that uses a blue jacket and long hair. LOL

why now my hair is long? because this is life, because life requires change.

because I have long hair, do not make you afraid of me. Long hair is not a criminal.just looks like a monster..hehehe

thank you so much for the steemit users who have wasted time reading my blog. I hope we can be good friends and see you in my next post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @boonedans! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Welcome to Steemit hope we will look for each other. :)

Of course bro, because life is complementary.

hello! I needed help with this too, so it s ok :) and I'm a beginner too

we just need relax to learn everything.hehehe

hi dude..
welcome to steemit community dude..

index.jpg
enjoy here..

don't let your time gone useless , take your time to write.
YOLO (you only life once) dude..

enjoy your time..
good luck @boonedans

Ty for the commend,specialy for the self reminder about (YOLO)

yaapppp..

as human being, we should remind each other as we can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86