You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Great to meet you on here Kelvin! I truly enjoy getting to know people that are passionate about something. I think music is a great thing to be passionate about and I look forward to reading more of your posts.
Have you ever dabbled in making EDM yourself?

Sort:  

Thank you! I've never "seriously" dabbled in making EDM, but in the past I have played around with some beat apps on my iPhone :P The thought has definitely occurred to me in the past, though...it's still kind of a loose interest of mine. I'd love to be able to produce amazing music for people. What got you started?

I've always enjoyed twiddling on guitar but hadn't jammed with anyone for a long time. I had the idea of buying a Synth and am now just trying to learn how to use it properly!

I heard that Auxy is a fun app to use for making tunes on the ipad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71