New Book Review Blog On Steemit!!

If you enjoy reading and love having new books added to your reading list, follow @booksofsteemit, a new book review blog!

I'll be updating a few times a week with my own reviews, and I'll be selecting the top 5 book reviews of the week as well to share with the community.

Spread the word and resteem this post so other readers can find @booksofsteemit!

And don't forget to upvote!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Looking forward to reading your book reports!

Welcome to Steem @booksofsteemit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @Booksofsteemit:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

This sounds great! Can't wait to see your suggestions! :)

Hi @booksofsteemit welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

I love reading books....can't wait to see your reviews

Congratulations @booksofsteemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68