My first love...Creativity and everything that comes with it.

Hi there. I am a twenty year old book blogger. I love anything that involves creativity. I discovered my love for graphic designing when I was 15 and going through a tough time health wise. I was stuck in bed a lot with only my phone for company. I downloaded the Picsart application for photo editing. I started out editing random selfies and after a short while I began making my own wallpapers. The few friends I had at the time encouraged me and had me make simple pictures for them as well. After I got better I started learning how to use photoshop and other Afobe design software through self study and am proud to say I am now really good at graphic designing. I now design business cards, flyers, websites and posters. Because I love creativity so much I really enjoy books, music, movies and tv shows. Surprisingly I always have time for all of them. I am a huge YA fantasy fan and I started my own blog. Steemit for me is an opportunity to make extra income while sharing what I love; books, music, movies, tv shows, and graphic designing. Perhaps I will be posting some of my tutorials here as well :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @bookjunkies! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Welcome

How are you? @Bookjunkies, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Very nice completion of post! @bookjunkies

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Hi @bookjunkies welcome to steemit!
May you have a great stay here in this community.
Already Followed you.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54