My Introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First and foremost I thank God for this great opportunity and also thank my girl friend for his unselfishness by introducing me to steemit.
Hello steemians! Let meeeeeee, introduce myself!

Hello there! I am doing my first here on steemit. I heard about steemit from a friend, pgal. It sounds quite interesting and I will try this out, and if I have understood it right I can now delete my facebook and instagram accounts. Am i Right?:) The steemit concept sounds good and I will be doing posts about everyday life.

I’m in the early twenties and living in a small town in Uyo in Nigeria
My name is Emem A graduate of law. Working as a lawyer in a law fame. I really Love caring for people. that's was the main reasons why I studied law. To help people

FB_IMG_1515476906770.jpg
I love reading, swimming , playing with kids

Sort:  

Welcome. Good to hear that there are still People who are willing to care for one another. Nice job lawyer. In which area of ​​legal profession are you active? Maybe you can do some posting with useful information about it!
Succes with writing. I upvoted you!

Welcome to join steemit.. good luck @arifuddinaba

Thanks and show some love by upvotes

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcome to steemit dr

Thanks dear and upvote me to welcome me well

Congratulations @bonit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bonit, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello welcome to steemit bonit! : )

Thank you bonit!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

Wow nice art work. Keep it up

welcome to steemit

Thanks sequential. And show some love by upvotes

Thanks dear

Welcome to steemit dear..

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86