Getting To Know Me! | introducing myself to the platform

29136441_2151824604844255_2515628870015647744_n.jpg

Hi! Steem it Community!

I am Emmanuel B. LumanaoJr. I was very excited to be part of this platform and I am honored to be posting part of my journeys and a littile of insights o related to human beings as per experience (not a psychiatrist) but first, let me tell you a little about myself, I am Political Science Graduate of Surigao del Sur State University in Tandag City, Surigao Del Sur,Philippines (near the Enchanting Enchanted River and Majestic Tinuy-an Falls where Located) I am a father of 2 children, I am 25 years old, I was only 17 when my first child was born, I am an Employee of Philippine Economic Zone Authority (PEZA) an Agency that promotes Investments, Generate Exports and Create Jobs. I am brother of Six, My father is also a writer, My mother is a Teacher .I am honored to be part of this community, and actually I was so thrilled of becoming a member, because I can’t wait to share something different. I am sort of a funny guy, I store a lot of humor and I like to entertain everybody, I like dancing, little bit of singing but most of all I like hosting. My friends used to call me “Bong” and everyone here is invited too, because now being part of this platform I presume everybody here as my friends!

29187270_2151824588177590_465924194073313280_n.jpg

Well hello Friends.

I find this platform helpful for the reason you can be what you are, be who you are and become what you are, with my brothers encouragement I was drag and now I have become a steemit user, as a neophyte in this community I seek for your help and advice for what makes a good blogger or become a successful steemit user.

29133737_2151824608177588_5699344584438448128_n.jpg

I will be sharing my wanders! At the moments! And insights of everyday life base on my experience! Me having a baby for just 17 years old? Sounds Interesting right? Some of you might think how did I do it? How did I Survive? Well it’s up to you to catch on. I would love sharing my dramatic life and how I learned.

29136106_2151824548177594_8057406437397102592_n.jpg

I am very much joyful that I would be posting here! I expect nothing less but “Fun” but it is much fun if you follow me bongwanderer lets wander together and make the most of it!!!Let’s start our journey towards conquering the world by blogging!! I guess that would be all!! Thank you for accepting me! Happy blogging everyone, God Bless us all!!!

Sort:  

U have 2 children but just 25 year old.That s amzing.I am 24 year old but I still single

thank you @hashaki i know someday you'll find the one for you

Hey there and welcome to Steemit. This platform rocks and you can totally make a success out of it by following a few simple steps.

Remember to post content that's not only relevant but useful as well.

Steemians love useful content and it is a sure way of improving your reputation and standing in the community.

An additional pointer which is really great, is that you should always comment constructively with useful feedback - which is what commenting was designed for.

The more you comment, and the more useful articles you post, the more up-votes (which cost you nothing) you'll receive and of course, followers.

In turn, this further improves your starting ranking of 25. Another point I'd love to make is that articles should be attractive and neatly spaced out.

Enjoy Steemit and be sure to check out my blog at @imagendevoz

PS. @hashaki comment is so relevant - I am also 24 and still single.

Thank you @imagedevoz for sharing me such ideas. it would be a great help

Absolute pleasure. Happy Steeming.

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thank you and i pray back for you

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to see you future content and adventure. keep posting kababayan. Good luck!

Thank you Kababayan !!

Welcome @bongwanderer to steemit world! have fun and enjoy! KABAYAN ;)

Awesome intro, mate. I hope you truly find this to be a community of friends.

I can relate in some ways. I had my first child at age 20. And by age 26 had 4 more making it 5 kids under the age of 6. Phew, do they keep us busy or what!

Cheers,
Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64