My self

Hello everybody. I am @bondhu01.
I am new worker at steemit platform. I think this platform of achievement.I am 28 years old. I live in Bangladesh. I am a heard worker. I have a new bike. I love my bike as my son. image

Sort:  

@bondhu01, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hello @bondhu01! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Wanted to stop by and give you a warm welcome to Steemit. The community's awesome and everyone is super helpful so if you have a question, ask away. Glad I can be one of your first "upvotes" and hope you keep in touch.

Here's a sample post I just put up that you can look at, to get an idea. It's live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount show in post):
Within the Temple of Luang Phor Toh <------- Click

I look forward to reading your posts & pleasure meeting you. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak

Welcome to Steem, @bondhu01!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2829 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

@bondhu01 you are welcome to steem family...

Welcome to Steemit from everyone @WallStreetHodl

Feel free to follow us for great crypto related news and articles helping to explain the technology behind this revolution. Please let us know if there is anything you would like to learn about in particular and we will see if we can put together an article for you.

Pleaes check us out and follow us on twitter https://twitter.com/wallstreethodl
and on facebook https://www.facebook.com/wallstreethodl/

lastly, here is an upvote to get you some money to start this Journey.

Thank You and Good Luck
WSH Team.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Welcome to steemit @bondhu01. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54