Hi to my newly found fellow Steemit family!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day.

My name is Charl, and as you can see (this is obvious), I am brand new to this platform.
I am interested to see how steemit works, and also hopefully can contribute to making some people and myself enjoy the articles that will be posted in Steemit.
I am From South Africa, and me and my wife live abroad with 2 very handsome boys.
Looking forward to see what Steemit is all about, and share some posts, experiences, and views.

Warm Regards to all fellow Steemers
Charl

Sort:  

Welcome @boldphantom! I will resteem your post for all the other South Africans to see ;)

Welcome Charl!!!
I'm assuming you've heard of Team South Africa?
Let me know if you'd like to be an official member 😁👍🏻

Hi Charl! Whoohoo...welcome on this wonderful platform! Change one of your tags to teamsouthafrica and ask Belinda to help you get on discord!

Welcome here...@teamsouthafrica keeps growing!

Welcome to Steem @boldphantom I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome dude. Happy to have you here. Ignore khunpoom, dobroman and minimalpris. They're just bots that comment on EVERY new post. Hope to see you on Discord soon!

Thank you very much!
Just taking it easy and see how to operate. What is Discord you are talking about?

I will show you when I see you

Thank you very much!

Welkom welkom !!

Dis 'n lekker plek die !! Hoop jy sal 'n lekker tyd hé hierso ou maat!!

Upvoted

Dankie ou maat! upvote =Cool

welcome @Boldphantom:) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61