Boldini's Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My Name is Dominic Boldini, I am 24 years old, was born in Lucerne, Switzerland and to that day, I live here.
I speak German as mother language, English, French, and a bit of Spanish.

IMG_0180.JPG
Me, Amsterdam October 2017

I love nature, it's where the daily stress is forgotten and the batteries are reloaded. When I hike into unknown fields, drawn by the natural curiosity of experiencing life, I feel really alive, free and connected to nature. For me it has ever been a place of purity, happiness and pleasures as well as family.

I like to skate in the streets and parks, which is definitely one of my favorite physical activity. It's quite contrary to the calm nature (besides storms & other natural forces) because it's loud, rough and the kind of urban surfing, but however, I do it, It get's me out of my head and out of my comfort zone and I love the adrenaline as well as the pleasure of learning tricks, the balancing aspect, flipping it, rolling around, jump, fall and getting up again and so on.

Some of the mentioned you can find on my Instagram profile @ domunique_bhoudini.

What's more to say, I'm a creative, funny, communicative and open guy, with many different interests..

Why I decided to become a Steemian:

Because @Steemit offers the chance to create a Value within using a social Network and creating content for it. I really like the fact, that any person on this Planet, could use this platform and as well make earnings in this Cryptocurrency, without the necessity of investing Money, but investing Time.

I also like, that the normal kind of social media actions such as upvoting (Liking ) and commenting even get promoted by the system, by rewarding authors. Is this a social experiment ?

So far I've enjoyed the wide variety of content I've seen on this Platform and as well some quality of Media. I haven't really decided of how I am going to use Steemit in the end, but I know it's the hottest thing I saw on the Internet and I really wish for this great Network to grow, and me within.

It's worth a try , I guess.

Thank you for creating Steemit, for making it accessible and giving hope in terms of freedom and giving everybody the chance to be a part of a solution.
Let's see what the future brings, but as far as I know.
The time is now.

Greetings

Dom

Sort:  

Servus Dominic, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Herzlichen Dank für das Angebot und bis bald.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @boldini to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @boldini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

HEY welcome here on steemit! Great first article! Nice pic! That’s what I like and look for! Hope you enjoy it here. Be disciplined and Steem on. In the Steem.chat you will find answers if there are questions! Hugs out und falls di zur deutsch community zählst poste auch was auf deutsch und Nutze den deutsch Tag mein bester....sehe welche aus der Community hier unter den comments ;-) hahaha

Hello @akashas !
Thank you for your feedback !
Ich werde mich sicherlich auch noch darin wagen, auf deutsch zu posten !
Danke für den Tipp !

Also doch :-))) dann willkommen! Die deutsch community supportet grandios! Trau dich und Nutze dann #deutsch als hashtag.
Steem on my dear

Welcome to Steemit... Greetings from Malaysia!

Have a wonderful day!

You're very welcome here at Steemit, Dom. Have a great day and happy blogging! :-)

Thank you, this makes me feel welcome !

Hey Dom ;)
What are you planning to write about?
Greets
P.S.: Habe mal vor Jahren auf Interrail eine Daria oder so aus Luzern getroffen - falls du sie kennst, grüße sie vom Ösi der im Hamburger Hostel beraubt wurde :D

Hey @theaustianguy I'm not planning but intended to write about interests, projects Ideas or so. As well to promote good ideas of others..
Honestly, I know a Daria but I'm not connected to her.
Thanks for your interest !

Ok :)
If you happen to have her on facebook or something, and she is blonde and about 1.65m tall, link her here :D She was really kind and funny!

Nice to know you friend,welcome to Steem it

Welcome to Steemit. I will follow you. Please check out my blog if you want. @mirkmarvel

Thank you @mirkmarvel for offering to follow me. I upvoted your Landscape Image, because I liked it.

hey friiiend whats uuuuup?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72