Steemit Alert! - @blessbolaji Introduced Me! @teamsteem Tutored Me! My Very First Post On Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Bolanle Bolaji.

IMG_20170317_182012.jpg

I use Steemit as an opportunity to exercise my reading and writing abilities so as to enhance my knowledge and growth. Subsequently, I will be making posts ranging from health, trending topics, lifestyle, politics and so much more.

My Details

  • 28 years old
  • Nigerian
  • Single
  • Registered Nurse
  • Spirit-filled Christian
  • Speak English and Yoruba fluently

Social Following

  • Facebook - 763 followers
  • Instagram - 223 followers

Some Of My Favourite Things

  • Music : Too many artistes to mention
  • TV Shows : EllenDegeneres, Tejubabyface, Oprah...
  • Sports : Football/Soccer, Tennis, Running

Favourite Books

  • Greater Health, God's Way by Stormie Omartian
  • Think Big by Ben Carson.
  • Miracles Happen by Mary Kay Ash
  • Rescued From Destruction by Faith Oyedepo

Favourite Songs

  • Heal The World by Michael Jackson
  • Where Is The Love by Black Eyed Peas
  • Mo Wa Dupe by Paul IK Dairo
  • Drive by Westlife
  • I Love You by Celine Dion
  • Perfect by Ed Sheeran
  • How Do You Want To Be Remembered by Magic

More About Me
I am the average Nigerian youth who is optimistic that there is more to life than working 40-plus hours a week and...
I'm glad I got introduced by @blessbolaji to this wonderful community filled with vibrant and creative minds.
I'm also glad that I dived into that invitation without hesitation.
I look forward to keep reading amazing posts, writing, and perhaps gaining the courage to post my first video.
I've already begun following some brilliant individuals like @tojukaka, @adejoke16 @surpassinggoogle, @ehiboss, just to name a few.
I have also started telling my family and friends about Steemit.
It is reassuring to know that SteemIt is been accepted by those I told.
Thanks @ned for creating this platform.

Well, this is my little way of introducing ME to SteemIt.

If you have any questions, comments, or perhaps an advice, please let me know by commenting below.

Looking forward to meeting more friends here, and meeting up thereafter.

Long Live SteemIt!

Sort:  

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Thanks @steemcafe.
Following you right back.

@bolanlebolaji You are welcome on board 😁
Please do well to socialize, i bet you will enjoy your time here.
Happy steeming

Thank you.
I will do my best.

Thanks Fule. Did you read it?
What do you think?

It captured you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50