hiii,,, steemit people

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

hi my name is Rosita Siska Alvi from Bandung Indonesia, you can call me Alvi, nice to meet you.


I worked as a bank clerk, my interest in bitcoin is a system pair to pair and at no extra cost. No authority can be done without third party intervention, is not that so cool ??


oh wait, before I want to introduce tourist attractions in which I lived, the name "WHITE CRATER" (kawah putih bandung)

very good right place ?? if you want to visit Indonesia do not forget to come here. I wait for you



Sort:  

Nice picture but why are the trees flooded?

Hi.... @porygon :) nice to meet yaaa :)

it's not a flood, there was a tree in the middle of the mountain basin former eruption

Hi @bolank01 lam kenal :D

silaturahmi jg ke postingan ane yah :) cauuuu :D

lam kenal jg bro, oke broo

White crater is a hot spring right? Very cool! Welcome to steemit!

yap bro, nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65