HELP ! Follow Me For Re-Steem And Promote Your Post In The Best 10

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians,

I previously created this account in July 2017, but unfortunately at that time I forgot the password on this account. And unintentionally when I open my laptop Drive, I find this account again.

So I decided to keep using this account, but with a little bit different, I will use this account to help newly joined steems, or long-time curators on the platform.

So, I will help you, with only one small requirement. You just need to follow my account @bolang321 and meresteem this post.

Of course I will also see some things in your post, namely:
.- Your post must be original

  • using any language, but can be understood
  • post is not older than 3 days
  • using a good layout
  • and I do not recommend adding my account to your post, but there will be something special for this post

It's just a little help for you steemis. Thank you

Please follow me: @bolang321


Ini BAHASA

Hallo sahabat steemians,

sebelumnya saya membuat akun ini pada Juli 2017, namun sayangnya kala itu saya melupakan password pada akun ini. Dan tanpa disengaja saat saya membuka Drive laptop saya, saya menemukan akun ini kembali.

Jadi saya memutuskan untuk tetap menggunakan akun ini, namun dengan sedikit berbeda , saya akan menggunakan akun ini untuk membantu para steemian yang baru bergabung , atau para curator yang sudah lama bergabung di platform ini.

Jadi, saya akan membantu anda, hanya dengan satu syarat kecil. Anda hanya perlu untuk follow akun saya @bolang321 dan meresteem postingan ini.

Tentunya saya juga akan melihat beberapa hal dalam postingan anda ,yaitu :
.- Posting anda harus original

  • menggunakan bahasa apapun, namun bisa di mengerti
  • postingan berumur tidak lebih dari 3 hari
  • menggunakan tataletak yang bagus
  • dan saya tidak menyarankan untuk menambah akun saya pada postingan anda, namun akan ada sesuatu yang spesial untuk postingan ini

Ini hanya sedikit bantuan untuk kalian para steemian. Terimakasih

Silahkan follow saya : @bolang321

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70