#introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

741304_10200787454842599_1495949193_o.jpg

Hello, people!

My name is Miroslav. I'm 39 years old. I live in Montana, Bulgaria. Married with a baby at six months. I speak good english and russian.

9949_4246682979213_1949323058_n.jpg

I have several hobbies. The most important are American football and writing. I used to play American football in Sofia, Bulgaria and now I'm trying to develop sport it in my hometown. I love to write between workouts, work and baby care. I hope to publish my first novels soon. American football(favorite NFL team New England Patriots), writing, Newcastle United and are my greatest passion with my family.

579019_4246767261320_766188682_n.jpg

I also enjoy watching movies, crime series and reading books. I am listening to music.

Thanks for invite @

Sort:  

Welcome :)

Since you're developing sports in your hometown, you might find the @fundition community very helpful. I'd suggest you take a look at their profile, their website fundition.io and their Discord chat server. That might give you a lot of ideas for growth both on Steem and on the playground ;)


[Bg]

Също така, добре дошъл!

Welcome bogatyr!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

There is a place called Montana in Bulgaria? Wow. I live near Montana in America.

Yeah, it had other names before that, I think Mihaylovgrad (like Michael's Town). And I always suspected it was influenced by the American name. But now I suspect that might not be the case ;)

Добре дошъл @bogatyr 🙂!
!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @vesytz, you successfuly trended the post shared by @bogatyr!
@bogatyr will receive 0.30314250 TRDO & @vesytz will get 0.20209500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Welcome to steemit @bogatyr.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @bogatyr, your post successfully recieved 0.3031425 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@vesytz earned : 0.202095 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Welcome!

I see quite a few Bulgarians joining Steemit, how exciting 😊

Welcome to the steemit family :)

Welcome to steem man. Steem blockchain is so much more than the steemit front end as you will find out.

If your looking stbthe best steem frontend check out steempeak it has so many features that steemit will never have.

You can find out all kinds blockchain and account info at steemworld.

I am not sure if you have saw tribes yet but they have different from end as well like weedcash.network upfund.me you can find more on steem-engine.

Any more information feel free to comment man. P.s you a stoner at all? 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64