Hello fellow Steemians

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Greetings ladies and lads,

Yuki here, I am an aeronautical engineer by profession and I have always wanted to express my views to people. It is my inordinate pleasure to write freely and be helpful to the community by providing my knowledge on various subjects on which I can help.

This is me
rsz_img_20170225_110233.jpg

Why steemit?

Coz blockchain holds prospects which seems more independent than controlled currencies. Particularly steemit is a very attractive alternative as it offers a fresh face to the world of blockchain which was not always open.

THE TRUTH

I do not posses detailed knowledge about a lot of blockchain currencies, but I do know one thing. Bitcoin was once used by drug dealers, so it was not very attractive for me. Ethereum classic was attacked once and some money was stolen hence Ethereum was also not an attractive blockchain investment for me. Steemit offers a fresh face and the reward system is great for content creators and it has encouraged me to express my thoughts. No offense against other blockchain currencies, as a rookie this the plain truth of my story.

Lets talk what I am gonna write about

Engineering, blockchain, engineering news, my city, experiences, Pc gaming, Philosophy, Science. I realized I grow as a person in two main aspects one is my social skills which comprise of subjects like philosophy, politics, language, empathy, social skills, health, travel etc. these things tend to the soul and give the warmth that we feel as happiness. The other is my science, any kind of knowledge that I obtain that leads to betterment of humanity as a whole I consider that as scientific growth. Subjects like physics, math, biology, agricultural science …. To infinity. So anything that I have knowledge about which helps me understand the world makes me grow in the scientific aspect.

for example, I successfully make a friend using my social skills I have grown my social aspect, if I successfully learn something new like how to clean a laptop properly then I would account that into my scientific growth.

I hope I have expressed myself clearly and hope to post interesting content for my fellow steemians.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you so much for your helpful advice. The stats seems very interesting. will try to make the most of it.

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you so much for your comment. It gives me the much needed support that makes me want to post more.

You're welcome!

Welcome to the steemit.... i hope your new post & always comment & upvote you.I want to help to new users as a new member..................

Thank you for your much needed support.. please do encourage me to write more and provide with quality work.

Hi, @bogar Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@voter01

Posted using Partiko Android

Your comments are most welcome, please do continue to offer your much needed support.

Congratulations @bogar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem bogar! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome bogar!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome bogar,i hope you like it here

Thank you.. continue posting comments and support good content

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Bogar,welcome to steem and keep posting good content.I have upvoted your post.

Thank you for the upvote and support

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @bogar.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45