Hello everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Raoul Dohmen but my friends call me Boelie, thats why i called myself Boelie.

I am 14 years old and i like to do play sports like football and play games like call of duty or gta v. I want to thank my mentor for this website @ericwoelk and i think this has a lot of potential. I like to make things with lego and to watch superhero movies. I love to play games on my phone like clash royale and jurassic world. I realy like this website so for and i want to post more.

Bye.

Sort:  

Well done Raoul in creating your first post! Excellent, and you have already earned some steem power!

Welcome to Steemit Raoul! (Or schall I say Boelie...?)

Welcome to Steem @boelie I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to the community, Boelie! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hi Raoul, Welcome to Steemit!

I hope you have a Great time on Steemit!!

Thank you

Hello Boelie!
I am a friend of @ericwoelk
I am going to recommend Steem to my students as well.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43