WHO i am and WHAT i do. - #IntroduceMe

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"Create your life and the world you want to see" 

In my opinion, every human being has its own perception on reality and life in general, striving to create a better world for themselves and aim towards higher goals . If we learn how to overcome our limits and think limitless, we will actually learn how to change the whole world and society which surrounds us. 

I think it's not so important who we are, it's more important who we can become oneday... So...

WHO i am and WHAT i do ?

First of all, i am human and i like to enjoy life's little pleasures as much as i can. Sometimes, i find quite interesting to observe other people on the street, according attention to the way they are able to express their humanity and kindness.

I am an entrepreneur, a dreamer and  a life-lover. I am really passionate about 

  • ART and DESIGN(in all its forms)
  • TRAVEL
  • CRYPTOCURENCY
  • BUSINESS (online/mobile platforms, IT Start-ups, Retail)
  • BRANDING, MARKETING and ADVERTISING 
  • AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY
  • TECHNOLOGY EVOLUTION

I know very well how i want my life look-alike in 10 years and i am living everyday by setting new milestones and trying to achieve the existing ones.

I  am really excited to share with you as much as i can from my work, my life, my dreams, from...mine.

I will be very grateful for any feedback and pieces of advice from you :) 

Thank you and follow me for upcoming pieces of my world....


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Thank you ! Have a nice day :)

You are most welcome, same to you..

Welcome to Steem @bodox10 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much ! It means a lot for me :)

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thnk you ! I really apreciate:)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Thanks ! :)

Hey @bodox10, welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot, @unbeaten ! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks ! :)

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51