Hello Steemit! Let's get to know Magda 🇵🇱/🇱🇷

CC9754EC-AF24-44A8-A867-4036FEC6212D (1).jpg

Cześć, nazywam się Magda, nie Magdalena ;)

Jestem małą blondynką w okularach i o Steemit dowiedziałam się od @oscar.rak oraz wykopowiczów @noisy i @fervi ❤️

Teraz trochę o mnie. Niedawno przeprowadziłam się z małego miasteczka na Śląsku do serca Małopolski - Krakowa. Spełniłam swoje marzenie. Mieszkam na Kazimierzu w pięknej kamienicy. Moje mieszkanie ma wymarzoną antresolę i ścianę z białej cegły. Moim wiernym towarzyszem jest Mała, która jest pieskiem. Nigdzie się bez niej nie ruszam.

Pracuję jak Account Manager w agencji marketingowej. Uwielbiam rozmawiać z ludźmi co w mojej pracy bardzo się sprawdza. W wolnym czasie można mnie spotkać na rowerze albo siłowni. Lubię ćwiczyć, teraz to dla mnie czysta przyjemność. Schudłam ponad 20 kg, wiem co to ciężka praca nad sobą nie raz okupiona łzami i zwątpieniem. Jak widać udało się noszę rozmiar 36 a nie 42!

Moją rutyną (którą lubię) jest wieczorne przygotowywanie posiłków na następny dzień do pracy. W moim biurze jako jedyna noszę swojego lunchboxa i nie wychodzę jeść na miasto. Ostatnio staram się wprowadzać w życie filozofię „zero waste” czyli życie bez odpadów. Idzie mi nieźle. Jakiś czas temu sobie wymyśliłam, że zacznę szyć na maszynie, zawsze lubiłam się stroić. To sobie sama coś uszyję.

Uwielbiam wycieczki! W ciągu ostatniego roku odwiedziałam ukochane Włochy -Mediolan, gdzie co dzień piłam kawę i zajadalam się lodami. Małe wycieczki też uwielbiam, łącze przyjemne z pożytecznym. Gdańsk i Gdynię odwiedzam co roku przy okazji dużej konferencji Infoshare oraz Seeblogers ;) Udało mi się zwierdzić też Poznań, Wrocław a nawet Radom ;P Podczas podróży najważniejsze są zdjcia. Lubie je robić jak i pozować.

giphy (7).gif


[ENG]

Hi, my name is Magda, not Magdalena;) I am a little blonde with glasses.

Recently, I moved from a small town in Silesia to the heart of Małopolska - Krakow. I fulfilled my dream. I live in Kazimierz in a beautiful tenement house. My apartment has a dream mezzanine and a white brick wall. My faithful companion is Mała it's dog. I do not move without her.

I work as an Account Manager at a marketing agency. I love talking to people, which works very well in my work. In my free time, you can meet me by bike or gym. I like to practice, now it is pure pleasure for me. I lost over 20 kg, I know what hard work on myself. Now i wear size 36 instead of 42 ;)

My routine (which I like) is evening preparation of meals for the next day to work. In my office, I only have my lunchbox and eat healthy food. Recently I have been trying to implement the philosophy of "zero waste" life without waste. I'm doing pretty well. Recently, I came up with the idea that I would start sewing. I always liked to dress up. I'll sew something myself.

I love trips! Over the past year, I have visited my beloved Italy - Milano where every day I drank coffee and I ate ice cream. Small trips also love.Every season I visit Gdynia at the Infoshare and Gdańsk conference during Seeblogers .I also managed to confirm Poznań, Wrocław and even Radom; P During the trip, the most important are photos. I like to do and poses.

Zrzut ekranu 2018-01-03 o 22.01.38.png

Sort:  

No i świetnie, że tutaj teraz jesteś. Będzie dobra zabawa sama zobaczysz 😎

Witaj Magdo :)

Welcome to Steemit! You have been followed!

Welcome on Steemit! Nice to have you here! I hope you liked the icecreams we have in Italy :-)

Cześć Magda. :-)

Witaj na Steemit

Congratulations @bochensky, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @bochensky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Witamy na pokładzie :)

Cześć Magda. Jestem Mariusz i miło Cię poznać :) Witaj w gronie Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50