The Streets of Seoul

On the way home today it started snowing and I took some pictures on the way home... Nothing amazing, but something to help introduce my hobby! Photography. I love to take photos anywhere and anytime, whenever the opportunity presents itself.

I love to travel too! Anywhere and doing anything... As long as the views are nice, and the food and company is nicer! I want to travel all over the world at some point, but right now I just want to go to Russia and South Africa (and take thousands of photos in each place I am sure!).

DSC_1625.jpg

I want to study something science-based, but I have no idea what yet. Just something that makes me think.. Something that I can really get into and put a lot of thought into. Pictures are fun, but I only enjoy it as a hobby at this point.

Although truly my dream would be to be able to become a travel blogger who could travel, photograph, and narrate my travels across the globe.

DSC_1590.jpg

I also thought about doing real-life live-streaming! Wouldn't that be cool? But I don't really want to do it by myself... I would prefer a partner, and also I wonder who would want to watch my life? I'm not sure, but I wish someone would!

DSC_1618.jpg

That's about it from me right now. I am here on Steemit to see what it's all about and to (hopefully) have some fun! Nice to meet you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bobtucks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49