You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you new? Have you made your first post? Do you deserve a free vote?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, please consider me for the upvotes. I will be using Steemit for my micro stories and short stories - as rare as hen's teeth from what I am seeing so far. I believe I am the one gay man on here (hello, any others out there?) who will include lgbt issues in my work, and I have no desire to post about cryptocurrency or post polished photos. I am a Steemit unicorn! Pick the Steemit unicorn!
https://steemit.com/introduction/@boboxer/hello-fellow-steemians

Sort:  

Thank you for the upvote, I truly do appreciate it as I learn my way around Steemit!

Hoping to be up vote also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88