You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days Left: I'm here to save for my burial expenses

Dude, that's horrible. I'm sorry to hear this.

I'm not sure what the funeral/burial industry is like in your country, but over here they try to charge you excessively for anything burial related (like what this guy is talking about on YT). They take advantage of families that are grieving so that their businesses can make more money.

If it's anything like that over there, take a moment to really review how you can have the lowest cost funeral possible, and designate a family member to help your parents ensure that they aren't taken advantage of with the process.

Good luck - I wish you the best.

Sort:  

Thanks man! Here in my country, the funeral is kinda pricey too since you have to buy your own overpriced lot, overpriced coffin, and overpriced service. I don't wanna tell them about it yet but I'll make sure that everything is put into writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61