You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, My Name Is :Michael Joseph: AKA Michael X (Not The Corporate Entity)

Hello Michael,

Pleased to meet you too.

I'm dropping by to say thank you for the Steem Cash Report. I wouldn't have been game enough to give this a go without it. After days of trying to figure out everything at once and realising that getting started ready or not was more important, I posted my introduceyourself post about one o'clock in the morning here in Australia and when I came online again about noon today I'd made $26.92. Amazing. I think I'm going to like it here. Especially once I understand more about the world of cybercurrency. I'm looking forward to contributing as much as I can in the time ahead..

Sint Maarten is the place with the short runway, isn't it? Where the jumbos fly in over the bridge. I saw it on YouTube. Looks like an awesome place to live.

Thanks again! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36