Hi im Bobcat

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hey im Bobcat and I am now a Steemer. Here is just a little bit about myself if you happen to give a shit. If not that is cool too. I have never really been into social media, but this platform has intrigued me. I am a mostly a private person who has a different outlook than most people I interact with, so it is comforting there is a place where I can express my views and not risk being put on a watch list. I am a voluntarist, anarchist who awakened fairly recently after experiencing my own apocalypse imposed upon me by the police state, so I hope I can help others to wake up and smell the fascism!

Here are a few details about me. I'm a 35 year old single caucasian male. I'm a professional engineer by trade so by most standards I am fairly intelligent. Unlike most engineers I do acknowledge that I dont know everything and let my ego blind me, but I do my best to be knowledgeable and try to learn more every day most of which involves liberty, freedom, currency, spirituality and health, not engineering. I do my best to be self reliant and I am currently building my own off-grid shack on my own land. I am a gun enthusiast as well as a hunter, but not purely for the sport of killing to boost my ego, like most. Anyway that is enough about me for now, but I will be posting content to hopefully help others in the near future.

Bobcat

Sort:  

Act with kindness, but do not expect gratitude.

Are there any laws or social rules that completely baffle you?

hey! welcome :D

Hey Bobcat I appreciate your honesty and knowledge. You were quick to recognize a ram pump and I love that! It was great meeting you at Anarchapulco. I look forward to learning more from you. Keep up the work on your off grid home. See you around. Cheers!

Kevan, It was great to meet so many like minded people including yourself. I wish y'all luck with your endeavors and your animation. Keep in touch!

Bobcat

I am not worthy visiting my blog, but yours vote would be enough to help. Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72