My Steem Journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit, My name is Bobby Yeck, I'm new here, first of all, I'm very excited to be here, and hopefully I can meet some new friends here, I'm into biking, and love being outdoors, I love the Fall weather here in Indiana USA it looks so pretty, and has that crisp air!!, I'm also into crypto currency and hold various coins!IMG_20150713_221743722.jpg this is me on a mock Harley Bike in Disney at Florida:)

How I heard of Steemit, one of my YouTube friends @jerrybanfield was talking about Steemit, and I found it very interesting to have a decentralized social media platform to be a part from the rest! and he is responsible for me getting into crypto currency and opening my mind up to it as a long term solution!

I also want to be a long term contributor to the Steemit platform and share my world with you!

Sort:  

Hi @bobbyly. Welcome to the community!

Hello newcomer welcome to steemit, wish you all the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Hi @bobbyly, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


I Hope You Will Make Most Of This Website & Best Of Luck For The Rest Of Journey :)

Welcome to steemit @bobbyly.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85