Yo Steemit -- It's ya boy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First and foremost....I'm a Global Citizen. At least I want that to be true. I guess technically, I'm an American born to Ukrainian immigrants in South Florida. But honestly, I feel Latin inside. If you met me, it would make sense. IMG_1091.JPG

So here I am, at the behest of some great friends who have been Steem'n, and they have been telling me that I'm an idiot for not getting onboard with this site/movement/new paradigm....so I'm tired of being called an idiot...Also, I'm curios like a cat. No bigger....I'm like a Lion. Cause I'm a Leo. I'm not sure what the curiosity level of a Lion is, even though it's in the cat family. Anyway, what else is there about me that anyone would care about....

I think everything is ridiculous. All of it. I guess that's what I think. This is all so laughably hilarious. Life. The time we live in. More than anything, I hope to add some laughs to this place and learn about others in the process. I also want tickets to the Latin Grammy's if anyone has any leads.

Sincerely,
bobbybiggs

IMG_0886.jpg

Sort:  

Cool! welcome to our humble community, I know for sure you will find it interesting here and kudos to your friends who convince you to join coz you won't regret it. Enjoy and see you around.

Welcome to the steemit community I hope you learn alot from here I follow you and hope you also do same for me thanks

thanks! Happy New Year

Nice first post dude! Glad to have you as part of the community.

Welcome to steemit

Its very cool you post ..very actuality and funny..happiness!!!

Welcome to the friend food, I hope you have a good time in this great platform

#funny
many people laugh at something that has never been seen before

Nice introduce yourself. Im new aswell but welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @bobbybiggs, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61947.52
ETH 3004.68
BNB 541.30
SBD 2.47