You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself: Turn your life around as you ‘steem’ around….using STEEMIT

Hi @gratitud and Welcome to steemit :)
I can tell by the time and effort that you’ve put into your intro blog, that you already have what it takes to do well here.
As part of my way of contributing back to the steemit community, everyday I look through the new introduceyourself posts and welcome two new, complete strangers. People that I feel have really put their heart, soul and intention into their intro blog.
That’s You :) Well Done!
So, you have the potential to do well, all you need now is a little advice on what to do next. That’s where I can help. I have produced a short 1 minute intro vlog (video blog) to tell you how.
I went from a reputation of 25 to 40, in just 10 days. This vlog, if you’re interested, will show you how I did it.
Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge - Part 1 - Intro
Again, welcome! And good LUCK (Labouring Under Correct Knowledge)
Peace.

Sort:  

I just watched the part 1 and 2 of your DTube video.
...thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05