First time on sportstalksocial; My design

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

dxchain label.jpg

Hello Friends,

I am new here. Good to see a lot of my steemit friends in here. I am a graphic and web developer and designer even though i'm still a learner in graphics. I'll be showing you some of my cool designs. I had posted these designs on other platforms such as imgur, twitter and others.

Thanking you in anticipation for supporting me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Welcome to Steem bob-elr! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77