introduceyourself @bob-brian Promoting Steemit And make a project

Hello all Steemians and all over the Steemians World.
at first introduce for me-
Hi i,m bob brian,I am a new user of steemit.com. i am a student of Corban University, i am a graphic designer and android apps developer.
steem-gear.jpg

my Special thanks & pleased @ned to create steemit community and create a way to help us to enable this opportunity.

I am very eager to know about steemit, I do not know How much success will be a new Steemians this time, but i need success to steemit. I know graphic design and android apps develop. I can make new steem gear apps and as per your requirement graphic design for steem work. if you sympathy with me, always I advance to steem activity. I always increase every body for D.tube.
photo-01.jpg

I have another new steem gear apps idea & same steem project Which I will send to the next post.
Please help me for build my carrier on steemit.

thanks to-
@promo-steem,
@stephenkendal
@starkerz
@ms10398
@anarcotech

so please help me and Up-vote, Resteem, reply my post.
Thanks for watching! :)

Feel free to follow me on @bob-brian

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

thanks for your up-vote & resteem.

Congratulations @bob-brian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69