Proper Introduction + Verification

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hey everyone! I've already posted a half-*** intro the other day when I was still skeptical of the website, so I thought I would post a proper one along with verification. :) My name is Brian, I'm 26 and a Coastal Ecology Major. I'm currently doing a little traveling trying to shake off some built up boredom. I'm an adrenaline junkie/adventurer, so I will surely be writing some interesting stories in the near future. I do tree service when I'm not traveling or attending class. My favorite part of the job is climbing and removing the more dangerous and stubborn trees. There's nothing like getting paid very well to do something so exciting as well as fun... To me at least. I'm hoping to borrow a GoPro and film my next climb which I will be posting. I also enjoy pretty much anything outdoors, as I am a die hard sportsman and motorcycle enthusiast. Thanks for taking the time to read! :) ...and before anyone jumps on my back for my line of work, not that I always plant 2 trees for every one I take. ;) 

Sort:  

I see you are rather based. Hit me up on Steemit Chat when you get on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70